Cashiers, NC · private club.
Does not publish Trillium Links & Lake Club does not publish initiation or dues. Membership terms are available from the club. Checked at the club site, Sep 2026. What the club does say about categories, ownership and availability is below.
| Category | Initiation | As of | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Membership (category not stated) | Not published | Sep 2026 | the club's own site |
| Category | Dues | As of | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Membership (category not stated) | Not published | Sep 2026 | the club's own site |
Categories the club names: Three Membership Options (names not published on club site).
Not published by the club: membership categories (names); initiation; dues; capital dues, minimums and other charges; property requirement; membership cap; waitlist; ownership structure.
Whether the membership transfers with the house, what the assessment calendar looks like, and which category actually fits how you will use the club are the questions a schedule cannot answer. Ask us what is available inside Trillium this week, including what has not hit the portals.
Run this club? If a figure here is wrong or out of date, send the current schedule through the contact page and it is corrected in the next build, with the date.
Before you tour a single home, an Advisory Conversation tells you whether this club actually fits the life you are trying to build, and what the move is worth under the new Carolina tax math.