Cashiers, NC · developer-owned community club.
Does not publish The Club at High Hampton does not publish initiation or dues. Membership terms are available from the club. Checked at the club site, Sep 2026. What the club does say about categories, ownership and availability is below.
| Category | Initiation | As of | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Membership (category not stated) | Not published | Sep 2026 | the club's own site |
| Category | Dues | As of | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Membership (category not stated) | Not published | Sep 2026 | the club's own site |
Listed as the source states them. None of these are inside the year-one figure.
| Item | Amount | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Inn-guest golf rate, peak (May 23 to Sept 7) | $315 per round | highhampton.com“May 23rd - September 7th | $315 per round” |
| Inn-guest golf rate, shoulder (Apr 25 to May 22; Sept 26 to Nov 1) | $275 per round | highhampton.com“April 25th - May 22nd | $275 per round ... September 26th - November 1st | $275 per round” |
| Inn-guest golf rate, late season (Sept 13 to 25; Nov 2 to 30) | $150 per round | highhampton.com“September 13th - September 25th | $150 per round ... November 2nd - November 30th | $150 per round” |
Not published by the club: membership categories; initiation; dues; property requirement; membership cap; waitlist; equity status.
Whether the membership transfers with the house, what the assessment calendar looks like, and which category actually fits how you will use the club are the questions a schedule cannot answer. Ask us what is available inside High Hampton this week, including what has not hit the portals.
Run this club? If a figure here is wrong or out of date, send the current schedule through the contact page and it is corrected in the next build, with the date.
Before you tour a single home, an Advisory Conversation tells you whether this club actually fits the life you are trying to build, and what the move is worth under the new Carolina tax math.